Former Group Members

Dr. Svenja Benning In-situ Characterization of Graphite- and Silicon Anodes for Lithium Ion Batteries with Electrochemical Atomic Force Microscopy
Nino Schön Electrochemical Strain Microscopy as a Tool for Local Characterization of Solid State Electrolytes
Thomas Beuse Atomic Force Microscopy of Micro- and Nanostructures of Different Corroded and Discharged Anodes in Silicon-Air Batteries
Johannes Braun In-Situ Investigations of Aluminum-Silicon Alloys for Metal-Air Batteries via combined Atomic Force Microscopy and Scanning Electrochemical Microscopy
Arnaud du Baret de Lime Characterization of the Contact Surface between the Anode and the Ionic Liquid in Metal-Air Batteries with Atomic Force Microscopy and Electrochemical Methods