Prof. Dr. Roger A. De Souza

Physical Chemistry of Complex Oxides for Energy and Information Technologies

read more...zu: Prof. Dr. Roger A. De Souza


Prof. Dr. Michael Schroeder

Ceramic functional materials and composites for sustainable energy applications

read more...zu: Prof. Dr. Michael Schroeder

Prof. Dr. Christoph Bannwarth © Copyright: Bannwarth

Prof. Dr. Christoph Bannwarth

Junior Professorship for Theoretical Physical Chemistry of Large Molecules

read more...zu: Prof. Dr. Christoph Bannwarth


Prof. Dr. Jérôme Crassous

Junior Professorship for Physical Chemistry and soft matter

read more...zu: Prof. Dr. Jérôme Crassous


Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Grieshammer

Young investigator group „Anion and cation conducting electrolytes for solid state batteries“

read more...zu: Dr. rer. nat. Steffen Grieshammer

Prof. Dr. Florian Hausen © Copyright: © Copyright Peter Winandy +49-171-4892738

Prof. Dr. Florian Hausen

Juniorprofessur für Angewandte Grenzflächenelektrochemie, FZ Jülich

read more...zu: Prof. Dr. Florian Hausen